Board of Education Members


Board of Education Members

(standing, left to right)     
Stephen Arthur
Jim Batson  
Bill Ratzer                                                                             
Alexander Delli Paoli, Jr.
Karin Lundstedt, Vice President
Pat Groody, President
Ellen Mauer, Secretary
2014-15 Student Representatives:

From Libertyville High School
Samuel Gold

Gena Palmieri
Ankur Rastogi

From Vernon Hills High School
Lynette Huerta
Nathalie Orozco
Victoria (Tory) Smith

News Release
Last Modified
File Size